About us

Aurica Ltd. was established in 2007, and today, it is one of the leading companies on hearing aid market in Russia.

Analog and digital hearing aids produced under Aurica brand conform to European and global standards. These state-of-the art devices are designed to compensate for hearing loss of any severity.

For our patients to be absolutely sure that they buy the best products, we thoroughly control all stages of manufacturing process – from working out a design to packaging. The Aurica product assortment is constantly renewed, as we see our goal in offering our customers the possibility to take advantage of state-of-the-art technologies. We care sincerely to introduce only those ideas which can make lives of hearing impaired people easier and more comfortable. Combining the leading-edge technology solutions and time-tested manufacturing techniques, we create uniquely functional and convenient in use devices.

Adhering to the concept of global quality control, we implement it in all, even the minor, areas. For our products we choose only the most reliable components and materials – wear resistant, comfort ensuring and absolutely safe for patients’ health. We manufacture the major elements of our products at modern high-tech facilities under strict control over compliance with manufacturing standards.

Aurica provides not only a wide range of products complying with modern standards, but also the highest quality of service and attentive attitude to each customer.
The pillars of the company’s customer service philosophy are an individual approach and a high level of expertise. We provide a comprehensive after-sales support during an unlimited period of time. No matter what our customers may need – information support, warranty/post-warranty repair or maintenance services – our specialists will be pleased to help them in a cost-effective and time-efficient manner.

Opting for Aurica products, you opt for the best value for your money, distinctive design and impressive set of features – and what’s more, we care about your comfort and focus on your individual needs.

О нас

Компания Aurica была основана в 2007 году и на сегодняшний день является одним из лидеров на рынке слуховых аппаратов в России.
Аналоговые и цифровые слуховые аппараты, выпускаемые под брендом Aurica, соответствуют европейским и мировым стандартам и представляют собой современные устройства для компенсации потерь слуха любой степени тяжести.

Чтобы наши покупатели всегда могли быть уверены в том, что они приобретают только самое лучшее, мы тщательно контролируем свою продукцию на всех без исключения этапах производства — от разработки до упаковки. Ассортимент продукции Aurica постоянно обновляется, ведь наша задача — как можно скорее дать своим покупателям возможность воспользоваться новейшими достижениями технологического прогресса. Мы с искренней заботой выбираем только те идеи, которые помогут сделать жизнь человека проще и комфортнее. Сочетая революционные технологические решения с уже проверенными методиками производства, мы создаем вещи, уникальные по своей функциональности и комфорту использования.
Придерживаясь концепции глобального контроля качества, мы реализуем ее во всем до мелочей. Для своей продукции мы выбираем только самые надежные комплектующие и современные материалы – износостойкие, не вызывающие дискомфорта и безвредные для здоровья. Изготовление основных элементов наших изделий производится на современных высокотехнологических предприятиях, под жестким контролем соответствия производственным нормативам.
Компания Aurica — это не только широкий ассортимент товаров, соответствующих современным нормам и стандартам. Это также самое высокое качество сервиса и гарантированное внимание к каждому из клиентов.

Основные принципы компании в отношениях с потребителями — индивидуальный подход и высокий профессионализм. Мы продолжаем всячески поддерживать покупателя в течение неограниченного времени после приобретения нашей продукции. Независимо от того, требуется ли нашему клиенту информационная поддержка, гарантийный или послегарантийный ремонт, услуги по техническому обслуживанию продукции, наши сотрудники с удовольствием помогут — без лишних финансовых и временных затрат.

Выбирая Aurica, вы выбираете оптимальный баланс цены и качества, оригинальный дизайн и впечатляющий набор функций — и все это с заботой о вашем удобстве и с учетом ваших индивидуальных потребностей.